Live Sport at the Spring Grove

The Spring Grove is the perfect place to be if you’re looking for any big sporting fixtures in and around Kingston. With a choice of Sky Sports, BT Sports, and all of the summer events such as the Euros and Olympics, the Spring Grove is where you can find all of the action.

Saturday 31st July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Hearts vs Celtic

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 4th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 5th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 6th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 7th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Football

English Community Shield

Leicester vs Man City

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 8th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 11th August

Football

UEFA Super Cup

Chelsea vs Villarreal

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 12th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 13th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 14th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Leeds

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Norwich vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 15th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs West Ham

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 16th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 21st August

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Burnley

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Watford

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd August

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Chelsea

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 23rd August

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Leicester

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 25th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 26th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 27th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Arsenal

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Chelsea

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 29th August

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Burnley vs Leeds

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Man Utd

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 12th October

Football

International Friendly

Rep of Ireland vs Qatar

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 30th November

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Brighton

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Liverpool

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Burnley

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Watford vs Chelsea

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 1st December

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Brentford

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Norwich

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Leicester

7.45PM Kick off